Appalachian Spring

Colorado Springs Philharmonic



May 21 - 22, 2022


This is a AXS Mobile ID event. Click for more info.


Pre-Show Dining Available!

Learn More


Group & Military Discounts Available

Learn More


On Sale

COVID Policy

  • We trust all guests will responsibly follow this guideline and take precautions to reduce the risk of spreading the COVID virus.
  • Proof of vaccination or a negative COVID test are NOT required. 
  • If you are ill or feel ill, please do not enter the facility.
  • We strongly encourage everyone to wear a mask while inside the venue.
  • These policies are subject to change. If they do, we will update this event page and notify all ticket buyers.


Mozart Symphony No. 35, “Haffner”

Kevin Puts Marimba Concerto

CoplandAppalachian Spring

Roberto Sierra Fandangos


JoAnn Falletta Conductor

Ji Su Jung Marimba



The finale to the Philharmonic’s Comeback Season will be a memorable event!  JoAnn Falletta leads the Philharmonic in a program that is both timeless and current. The program includes Mozart’s “Haffner” Symphony, Copland’s Appalachian Spring, and new voices – featuring Korean artist Ji Su Jung on marimba and a resounding conclusion to our comeback year with Puerto Rican composer Roberto Sierra’s Fandangos.


Click here for more info

More Info


Read More
Performance Schedule
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 7:30 PM CAL
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 2:30 PM CAL