CSPHIL STACKED LOGO.png

 

2018-19 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS AT THE PIKES PEAK CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS (190 S. Cascade Ave.)

Season Subscriptions are currently available: Please click here for additional information

  Date   Event   Time   Tickets
  Saturday, September 15, 2018     Beethoven     7:30 p.m.     Click Here  
  Sunday, September 16, 2018   Beethoven   2:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Friday, September 21, 2018   Blockbuster Broadway    7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, Sepbember 22, 2018     Blockbuster Broadway   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, October 13, 2018   Stravinsky's Petrushka     7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Sunday, October 14, 2018   Stravinsky's Petrushka   2:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Friday, October 26, 2018   Monster Mash   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, October 27, 2018   Monster Mash   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, November 10, 2018   With Honor   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Sunday, November 11, 2018   With Honor   2:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Friday, November 23, 2018   The Nutcracker   2:00 p.m.   Click Here
  Friday, November 23, 2018   The Nutcracker   7:00 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, November 24, 2018   The Nutcracker   2:00 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, November 24, 2018   The Nutcracker   7:00 p.m.   Click Here
  Sunday, November 25, 2018   The Nutcracker   2:00 p.m.   Click Here
  Sunday, December 16, 2018   Christmas Symphony   2:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Monday, December 31, 2018   New Year's Eve   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, January 26, 2019   Swan Lake   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Sunday, January 27, 2019   Swan Lake   2:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Friday, February 8, 2019   The Wonderful Music of Oz     7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, February 9, 2019   The Wonderful Music of Oz   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, March 2, 2019   Rachmaninoff Third Symphony     7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Sunday, March 3, 2019   Rachmaninoff Third Symphony   2:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Friday, March 8, 2019   E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, March 9, 2019   E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, April 6, 2019   Life is Beautiful   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Sunday, April 7, 2019   Life is Beautiful   2:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Friday, April 12, 2019   Audience Mixtape   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, April 13, 2019   Audience Mixtape   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Friday, May 10, 2019   Star Spangled Pops   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, May 11, 2019   Star Spangled Pops   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Saturday, May 18, 2019   Bolero   7:30 p.m.   Click Here
  Sunday, May 19, 2019   Bolero   2:30 p.m.   Click Here

 

PPC.jpg